Session Times
Suicide Squad

Suicide Squad

SESSION TIMES
Saturday 20 August – 7.30pm 3D
Sunday 21 August – 5.00pm
Wednesday 24 August – 6.30pm*
Friday 26 August – 6.30pm
Saturday 27 August – 5.00pm 3D
Wednesday 31 August – 10.30am**
View Trailer Buy Tickets
Read More
Jason Bourne

Jason Bourne

SESSION TIMES
Saturday 27 August – 7.30pm
Sunday 28 August – 5.00pm
Wednesday 31 August – 6.30pm*
Friday 2 September – 6.30pm
Saturday 3 September – 5.00pm
Wednesday 7 September – 10.30am**
View Trailer Buy Tickets
Read More
Bad Moms

Bad Moms

SESSION TIMES
Saturday 3 September – 7.30pm
Sunday 4 September – 5.00pm
Wednesday 7 September – 6.30pm*
Friday 9 September – 6.30pm
Saturday 10 September – 7.30pm
Wednesday 14 September – 10.30am**
View Trailer Buy Tickets
Read More
The Shallows

The Shallows

SESSION TIMES
Saturday 10 September – 5.00pm
Sunday 11 September – 5.00pm
Wednesday 14 September – 6.30pm*
Friday 16 September – 6.30pm
Saturday 17 September – 7.30pm
Wednesday 21 September – 10.30am**
View Trailer Buy Tickets
Read More
Kubo & the Two Strings

Kubo & the Two Strings

SESSION TIMES
Saturday 17 September – 5.00pm
Sunday 18 September – 5.00pm
Wednesday 21 September – 6.30pm*
Friday 23 September – 6.30pm
Saturday 24 September – 6.30pm
Wednesday 28 September – 10.30am**
View Trailer Buy Tickets
Read More

            

  
Australian Film Classifications